Quiet Shelter

Our belongings translate a small part of our personality and life routines. I am gathering in this photo small treasures that often help me find my quiet shelter. Behind this moment and objects, an unceasing stressful week is elapsing continuously. Nevertheless, I managed to bring this moment to life. I’am tagging too three lovelies and I will ask them to share some objects that would translate a bit of their own personality and life routines, and it would be nice to further tag more lovelies and use the tag #candourmemento in the shared photo. Let’s see 😊 what will happen. @miss_mouse_middleton @madame.sosostris @weepingwillow84

DSC_0232

2 thoughts on “Quiet Shelter

Leave a Reply

