Inertia

DSC_0010.jpg

Today is the end of two days off, I didn’t do anything special in this spare time and I feel so guilty and anxious regarding to my current inertia. I tried to be creative but I couldn’t, I kept feeling blocked and lost, it was like I was afraid of doing something and the result didn’t turned out as I planned in my mind. Feeling a totally strange in your own skin isn’t pleasant at all…” – But don’t despair –  I whisper –,  flowers will heal you, Isa! They always do… “

 

Leave a Reply

