Harmonious Tarot

I think 2016 made me want to connect with my higher-self and now I am discovering or, perhaps, rediscovering the ancient arts of divination. In July/August I started to use the pendulum and dowsing science – it was almost instantaneous – I held a pendulum for the first time and it moved easily and now it makes perfect sense to use it my everyday life. But, I want to move further and start to study carefully the tarot ancient art of divination…

img_1944

This Wednesday, I went to a beautiful shop in Oporto city, called Mundo Místico, looking for a tarot deck that I would felt empathy and this one in the photo, called the Harmonious Tarot Deck, was the first that I set my eyes on. Even after, going through a catalog of various and beautiful tarot decks this was my final choice.

img_1924

And finally, when I went home and search for more information about this deck and I discovered that the illustration in it belong to the famous victorian artist – Walter Crane. Life is funny, and mysterious…. I am so mad in love with victorian times and it seems that everything pulls me to these gone days.

img_1925

!!!I am so eager to try it, and get Harmonious like these Tarot drawings and characters.!!!

img_1933

Wishing you all a nice weekend full of happy spreads, my lovely ones!!!

 

Leave a Reply

